Grade Name Email
Pre-K DL (107) Belfort, Yolani ybelfort@cps.edu
Pre-K (111) Anderson, Kim kgedwards@cps.edu
K DL (112) Arambula, Elizabeth elarambula@cps.edu
K (105) Bloom, Summer sbloom@cps.edu
1 (101) Sitko, Jason jsitko@cps.edu
1/2 DL (103) Mertz, Sarah smertz1@cps.edu
2 DL (205) Brown, Jamie jlbrown44@cps.edu
3 (208) Borges-Rodriguez, May mborges1@cps.edu
3 (212) Franco, Yanira yafranco@cps.edu
4 (201) Taylor, Jessica jbtaylor@cps.edu
4/5 DL (211) Montano, Susan srebolledo11@cps.edu
5 (203) Cerda, Brian bcerda@cps.edu
6 DL ELA - Social Studies (301) Silva, Dan dsilva@cps.edu
6 DL Math - Social Studies (311) Torres, Nestor ntorres2@cps.edu
6 Science-Health- Social Studies (305) Klaus, Conor crklaus@cps.edu
7/8 DL Math (302) Madrigal, Juan jmadrigal@cps.edu
7/8 DL ELA (304) Hernandez, Patricia phernandez4@cps.edu
7/8 Science-Health-Social Studies (306) Gill, Samantha sgill@cps.edu
Diverse Learner Specialist (110) Rodriguez, Maribel mrodriguez13@cps.edu
Diverse Learner Specialist (307) Lamar, Lauren lmhernandez16@cps.edu
Diverse Learner Specialist (309) Manlapaz, Czarina mcmanlapaz@cps.edu
Art (202) Lambert, Gladys gagranados@cps.edu
World Language Spanish (312) Cherco, Karen kzcherco@cps.edu
P.E. Rezek, Robert rjrezek@cps.edu
ELPT - Interventionist (207) Torres, Rebecca rtorres6@cps.edu
Case Manager - MTSS Lead (204) Sherry, Adrianna amlares1@cps.edu
Counselor (210B) Nation, Shelley sjnation-watson@cps.edu
Social Worker (310) Siegel, Katie kesiegel@cps.edu
Social Worker (310) Murphy, Brooke BLMurphy1@cps.edu
Reading Specialist (210A) Hernandez, David dlhernandez@cps.edu
Assistant Principal (210B) Montes, Linda lmontes@cps.edu
Principal Kasper, Gwen gakasper-couty@cps.edu