Grade

Name

Email

Pre-K DL (107)

Belfort, Yolani

ybelfort@cps.edu 

Pre-K (111)

Anderson, Kim

kgedwards@cps.edu 

K DL (112)

Arambula, Elizabeth

elarambula@cps.edu 

K (105)

Bloom, Summer

sbloom@cps.edu 

1/2 DL (103)

Mertz, Sarah

smertz1@cps.edu 

1 (101)

Sitko, Jason

jsitko@cps.edu 

2 DL (205)

Brown, Ms

 

3 (205)

Brown, Jamie

jlbrown44@cps.edu 

3/4 DL (211)

Rebolledo, Susan

srebolledo11@cps.edu 

4 DL (203)

Torres, Rebecca          

rtorres6@cps.edu 

4 (201)

Adams, Ms.

 

4 (202)

Borges, May

mborges1@cps.edu 

5/6 DL ELA (301)

Silva, Dan

dsilva@cps.edu 

5/6 DL Math (311)

Torres, Nestor

ntorres2@cps.edu 

5/6 Social Studies (303)

Cerda, Brian

bcerda@cps.edu 

5/6 Science/Health (305)

Klaus, Conor

crklaus@cps.edu 

7/8 DL ELA (304)

Hernandez, Patricia

phernandez4@cps.edu 

7/8 DL Math (302)

Madrigal, Juan  

jmadrigal@cps.edu 

7/8 Social Studies (308)

Taylor, Jessica

jbtaylor@cps.edu 

7/8 Science/Health (306)

Beeh, Bryan

bdbeeh@cps.edu 

Diverse Learner Specialist (110)

Rodriguez, Maribel

mrodriguez13@cps.edu 

Diverse Learner Specialist (201)

Sherry, Adrianna

amlares1@cps.edu 

Diverse Learner Specialist (307)

Lamar, Lauren

lmhernandez16@cps.edu 

Diverse Learner Specialist (309)

Manlapaz, Czarina

mcmanlapaz@cps.edu 

Technology (312)

Hernandez, David

dlhernandez@cps.edu 

Art (214)

Lambert, Gladys

gagranados@cps.edu 

Library 

Cherco, Karen

kzcherco@cps.edu 

P.E.

Rezek, Robert

rjrezek@cps.edu 

World Language (212)

Franco, Yanira

yafranco@cps.edu 

Dual Language Coordinator (204)

Coronado, Jeanette 

jcoronado4@cps.edu 

Counselor (210B)

Nation-Watson, Shelley

sjnation-watson@cps.edu 

Social Worker (310)

Siegel, Katie

kesiegel@cps.edu 

Social Worker

Murphy, Brooke

BLMurphy1@cps.edu 

Assistant Principal (210A)

Montes, Linda

lmontes@cps.edu 

Principal 

Kasper, Gwen

gakasper-couty@cps.edu